Premier's Sustainability Awards

Winners now announced

Premier's Sustainability Awards 2016 logo


Recognising state and local government, businesses, organisations, community groups, and individuals who are leading the way in sustainable innovation and practices.  

Now in its 14th year, the Premier's Sustainability Awards continues to promote leadership and innovation in sustainability, and encourage a broader adoption of these practices by all Victorians. 

For more information on the winners visit

PSA winner with Minister D'Ambrosio

Built Environment winner 38 Westbury Street – Green Roof in the City, Sonia Bednar, Chairperson, with Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change Lily D'Ambrosio










The Premier's Sustainability Awards thanks Momentum Energy for their support as the Principal Sponsor in 2016

 Momentum Energy logo